You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craigslist or The Trending Page....Your Better Bargain

in #palnet5 years ago

I have not bothered to look at the last but, if I am feeling like punishing myself later, I probably will.

The last one is the one I called you out for, the other two I figured have been going on so long there'd be some sort of obstacle in the way of dealing with.

What sort of mamby pamby excuse is "if I am feeling like punishing myself later"? You don't offer yourself up to do something then tell those who bring things to your attention if you feel like it....that shit is why I don't get involved in groups.

Sort:  

Oh lol. I thought you were calling it on all of them.

Reading comprehension is hard. I'll check it out 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68