Sort:  

While going through my feed I came across this:

https://steemit.com/humanesociety/@underground/shelter-dogs-rock

I thought to myself I wonder where on the steem flag rewards one goes to bring this to someone's attention so I decide to take a look at the page....whereas then I saw this statement:

The following have shown considerable support and / or dedication to the cause and deserve a mention. Check out their blogs if you have the opportunity!
@mids106, @crokkon, @freebornangel, @slobberchops, @steevc, @underground

You going to call him out for violating the ethics of his dedication?

you could ax me yourself Sun 😎

I like staying on the outskirts unless it comes to harm.

Oh dear.

!dramatoken

Not something I want to deal with today but it appears that you may have a point. (At a quick glance)

We'll have to take a closer look tomorrow. Need rest atm

Posted using Partiko Android

giphy (2).gif

Discussing this with my admins. I like @underground and would like to resolve this.

It brings to light to certain issues that need to be worked out. Setting an example being foremost

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Yeah I can be a bit on the feisty side, a bit to honest, it doesn't always work out so well so I appreciate your compliment.

Unfortunately people like BS would rather use their immense power to flag people who disagree with him....

Anyway you're right, Steemit's done and with it possibly Steem. I still kind of have hope that the blockchain games will be the boost that Steem needs. However as far as us seeing the heady days of August-October '16, I think they are long gone, never to return.

Bloody shame, let's see if Voice can fix the errors.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85