You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask & Ye Shall Recieve: The Benefits of Patience and Trust in What Is Coming

in #palnet5 years ago

Oh I LOVED everything about this! from the tough-love mama "you'll just have to save" to the SMEG (oh my Buddha!) and to you manifesting EXACTLY what you need. $300? Holey moley. I can buy a flight to China for that!! I'm using a glass french press that I bought here in Thailand for under $13 - it's into its second year and doing FINE. LOL. Lovely, hopeful and heart-smiles post! :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Actually, I liked this post so much I shared it to #c-squared's Hive for you. Let there be more superb coffee!!

Thank You!!!!! 🧡🧡🧡

Posted using Partiko Android

I know right!!!! I would argue he finds an alternative but he wears them EVERY day, even in summer lol, and everything else he wears til threadbare and buys in op shops, so figure itll even out lol!!

And yeah.. a black Smeg, of all the things! I might not have been as excited about a Breville! Good old folks.

Mainfesting a lambo now.. 😂😂😂 ... though Id just sell it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83