You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t mind me! I’m just burning partiko points and switching to esteem v2

in #palnet5 years ago

I like partiko because its fast and the ui is great. Notifications stopped as of today. Don't know if they come back or if its a bad thing.

Curious to hear how esteem on mobile holds up for you over time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is really fast, i'll give it that but what have they done in the last 5 months? not even a post to tell us anything? It seems notifications are back today but I think its the last straw for me, i'm moving over to eSTEEM once I burn up all these partiko points.

Perhaps if we all support eSteem we can get their team to provide updates and give us the app we really deserve

!ENGAGE 10

Complete radio silence by partiko is indeed curious. Because somebody has to be maintaining it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats what I was thinking and I checked the discord and well not even a message. No one even replies to peopels questions

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12