You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an entrepreneur with an addiction?

in #palnet5 years ago

I love the concept of the Intrepreneur I think it's only going to continue to become more popular with he likes of developers, designers content creators, influencers and remote workers leading the way now, crypto traders have now started to add to it and im sure more jobs will be created on the internet. I feel like tehre are plenty of nomadic business owners who would love to share their stories.

I have another business blog which I post on and I enjoy creating content for and I'd like to start my own tribe which could complement this one, I would like to focus on local entrepreneurs I know its ambitious because of the terrible onboarding on this site but I'd like to give it a try and if it helps bring more people to steem that would be cool too

Sort:  

Thanks for your support! Glad to have you with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74