Sort:  

Good I expect you to join and tell the truth. It is not good for my "image" to be a complete loser plus I am seriously ill 😭. It took me hours to make this posts and the only steps I took were bed - bathroom.

Btw I do not receive comments anylonger (since 12 hours) even @Partiko lets me down.

P.s. you can combine it with something else if you like.
Hope you are doing well,
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m very sorry to hear you are going through so much You’re not a loser your amazing 😃. And I wish you get better and better very quickly and same my Gina bot is telling me but my partiko doesn’t I have to click on the post to see. I will give it my best shot and thank you for the opportunity again I wish you well. Hope you can have a relaxing rest of the evening 😃💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

If my intestines let me I will have a relaxing night.

I try to log in and out but no result. So where to put a complaint? I give about 50 comments a day I cannot find them back by clicking on my own posts plus that is a hell of a job.

Can we answer via appics? Did not find that option either just notifications. 🙁.

Perhaps it is time to switch to planet, although their app is slower as the site.

Happy evening 💕

Ps yes, I still count on your content!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86