You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t mind me! I’m just burning partiko points and switching to esteem v2

in #palnet5 years ago

Nice, I’ll give them a try again. I didn’t like the iOS version last year, I reported a bug but have yet to receive a response from them lol hopefully they’ve improved since then!

Can’t slack on things like Steem and their apps!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I tried using the iOS app before for eSteem and it was unusable, it just kept crashing and I couldn't cope. I'm giving them another try though, at least I see them doing updates and trying to improve it. 5 months and not a peep is a no brainer, time to ditch a sinking ship. Partiko probably gave up after prices hit these lows so why should I support an app that cant be bothered?

!ENGAGE 10

Testing to see from the new eSteem app!

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91