You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEM Interface Are You Using ?

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Hi @rentmoney

I've been just thinking yesterday about asking similar question. And BAM! Excellent timing :)

Would you mind sharing which front-end are you using?

Myself I'm using steemit.com but I'm trying to convince myself to use steempeak.com (apparently they added some interesting tools)

Upvote on the way :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr,

I mainly use Steemit as well but I do use battlegames.io and splintertalk.io as I'm bullish on both tokens each platform rewards its users. Palnet is another and is popular among those who post from "tribe" (Steemit Clone) sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98