What STEEM Interface Are You Using ?

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

With the addition of STEEM-ENGINE (The Steem Blockchains very own exchange) came the introduction of a very welcomed group of Steemit clone sites (more commonly referred to as TRIBES). These TRIBES award newly created tokens for content creating and curation on their sites which can be sold or traded on the Steem-Engine exchange.

Its next too impossible to keep up with all these new tribes that are popping up but some of these newly created sites have already picked up moderate to massive success and adaption among those of us who already use this blockchain.

Palnet is the first to come to mind and its token (PAL). Its directed at the broader user base of STEEM as you can use it to post about almost anything. It was created and is run by the group Peace, Abundance and Liberty.

Splintertalk is the second "TRIBE" that comes to mind when I think about these clone sites. Its a site used specifically for discussing all things Steem-Monsters / Splinterlands related. Post about anything else on the site or while using its tag and you run the risk of getting flagged.

Battle Games is one of the newest additions but is quickly picking up steem (Pun Intended) and is becoming very popular among those of us on the STEEM blockchain. This is likely because battlegames.io is a place that was created to post about gaming content which is a very hot topic on the blockchain.

BattleGames recently added a video blogging site where users can post up their video gaming content and get rewarded for it. It already has a bunch of curators on the site so chances are if you create some good gaming content while using the BATTLE tag eventually you will find yourself getting an upvote from a BATTLE whale.

There are other tribes such as neoxian.city that award the NEOXAG Token and new ones getting ready to launch such as Intrepreneur.life. Some are niche based such as Intrepreneur which is specifically meant for content discussing entrepreneurship (anything else will likely get flagged).

Of course we also have the original site Steemit and the ones that came after (Steempeak) that many still use. So with all these options I pose the question .........

What Steem Interface Are You Using ?

Sort:  

i use Steampeak, becuase it has the best Interface and it is always working and developping. I love @steempeak!

Presently, the best of the best of them all that am using Is @Steempeak.

It's an awesome interface, followed by @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Steempeak is certainly one of the best to choose from.

#spt #battle #spt #sct #neoxian #entrepreneur

I use Steem Peak for the most part. I love it because I can schedule articles and such, create drafts and so on.

Good question! Lots of choice, which I think is a good thing!

Currently posting content through the Steempeak interface and earning with the #battle #palnet #spt community tags 😎

Nice, one can't go wrong with posting from your favorite interface and using the Tribe tags.

#spt #battle #spt #sct #neoxian #entrepreneur

Partiko at mobile. Busy at computrr

Posted using Partiko Android

Dont you blog from mobile? I Think Partiko is the Most mobilfriendly interface

Posted using Partiko Android

I read and curate on several sites but mostly post on steemit or steempeak. Find your niche. I use steempeak because of the way it handles photos when I am doing serious photo posts.

#palnet #spt #battle

Nice, I do most my posting from Steemit as to make sure I see every comment that is on my article.

#palnet #spt #battle #sct

As I'm currently suffering from an interface/community OD (see my most recent posts), I currently stick to my normal behavior: writing and styling my posts in Steempeak, then copying to Busy to publish. I use good old SteemIt to curate, hoping Asher's trick will do the job.

There are certainly allot of interfaces but I view it as a positive. I have seen a few using the same trick Asher is using and I think its a great idea but it might become a pain managing so many accounts. I do plan on creating an automatic curating alt account. I just need to find the best way to create a new Steem account before doing so. I think token creation requires about 3000 STEEM worth of RC so I'm a bit away from that yet.

#spt #battle #spt #sct #neoxian #entrepreneur

I used partiko most.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rentmoney

I've been just thinking yesterday about asking similar question. And BAM! Excellent timing :)

Would you mind sharing which front-end are you using?

Myself I'm using steemit.com but I'm trying to convince myself to use steempeak.com (apparently they added some interesting tools)

Upvote on the way :)

Yours
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr,

I mainly use Steemit as well but I do use battlegames.io and splintertalk.io as I'm bullish on both tokens each platform rewards its users. Palnet is another and is popular among those who post from "tribe" (Steemit Clone) sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97