You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEM Interface Are You Using ?

in #palnet5 years ago

As I'm currently suffering from an interface/community OD (see my most recent posts), I currently stick to my normal behavior: writing and styling my posts in Steempeak, then copying to Busy to publish. I use good old SteemIt to curate, hoping Asher's trick will do the job.

Sort:  

There are certainly allot of interfaces but I view it as a positive. I have seen a few using the same trick Asher is using and I think its a great idea but it might become a pain managing so many accounts. I do plan on creating an automatic curating alt account. I just need to find the best way to create a new Steem account before doing so. I think token creation requires about 3000 STEEM worth of RC so I'm a bit away from that yet.

#spt #battle #spt #sct #neoxian #entrepreneur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91