You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just love it when...

in #palnet5 years ago

Well, i was also powered down because i intended to completely leave, but in the end stopped it.
Still don't like the way that works but can't ignore some interesting project's and that's why I'm still here (not that active anyways).

Sort:  

Well you don't fit the category i am talking about :P Probably half of the people I am voting atm are powering down, despite the fact that it makes zero monetary sense from my side (since i hodl) to vote them. But they don't go around preaching how steem is awesome and that people should buy now because in a couple of months steem will be back to gazilion dollars a piece.

Indeed I'm not fit that category, still powered down and i made some mistakes.. anyways it's all in the past, just looking forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61