You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PALNET - As a Content Creator? (Long Post)

in #palnet5 years ago

I believe that the appearance of PALNet is positive in all respects. It's positive for users who can increase their audiences and revenues on a new platform that doesn't force them to start from scratch. It's positive for communities for the same reasons and it's even positive for Steemit depends on how you see it.

The truth is that it is competition and as such will benefit us, will be effectively two different paths to the same goal, the curious thing is that you can travel both and that's great.

I am almost sure that they will do very well, the P.A.L. team has done real wonders for the platform and has carried out very good and efficient projects. PALNet aims to be one of them. I agree with you very much.

Greetings, Peace!

Sort:  

You really managed to sum up everything I said in 3 paragraphs. I look up to master brevity like you.

I do love competition and experiments, it is always healthy and beneficial. Perspective plays a crucial role here, and I can already see a lot of people with a lot of negative speculations - which I appreciate since it gives me something to think about.

I agree, PAL has done amazing so far and I have no doubts they will always bring a complete, appreciable product for us to enjoy.

Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85