You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Blooming Under Our Trees #treetuesday

in #palnet5 years ago

Oh, let's go through that yard again! Thanks for the tour and what a gorgeous yard you have. It is a lot of work but somehow gardening makes me peaceful.

Glad the hail missed you!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you but the entire everything is Charlie's thoughts and efforts. The umbrellas should be coming down soon and the rest of the steps have been laid so I may do another one that I will give more thought to than I did this one. I had no plan just a nice garden in front of me but I think I can do better.
Gardening sounds like the perfect hobby for you with all the photos you take of flowers and the peace it brings you. Will we get to see your garden?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69