You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprised by the Steem blockchain? What I missed in the months I was gone

in #palnet5 years ago

I also came back after a break from most social media, and have found the changes positive. That being said, I wonder if somehow I could be doing more to take advantage of many of the features i have uet to understand. Would making a coin for action sports even make sense? Or are there any other tools or features you think would help? I found Partiko more user friendly, but feel there is a lot i'm missing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I certainly feel overwhelmed with everything going on, and feel like I could be doing more to capitalize, too. Like for instance, is my steem power working as best as it possibly could for me? Could I be leasing as opposed to delegating? There are a lot of questions, but I think for now my focus is on finding a few tribes that could be something in the future. As for the sports, I think there may actually be a token that has been created... possibly more than one. But you may want to dive deeper into this in order to find out the specifics. You may be able to create one specifically for, “action sports,” as you mention

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91