You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trifecta: PAL, LEO, & SPORTS

in #palnet5 years ago

I am into all three of these tokens and I find sports token very interesting to see how it goes. I bought a few hundred early in as the payout ratio for an upvote was crazy high. So I am now building up my sports tokens from my initial very small investment. About a week later I have over 5000 sports staked now from my few hundred tokens. Sports will be shifting to the inflation payout model soon and I think the payouts will then come way done in the number of tokens. This should help lift the value though.

Sort:  

Oh, the inflation is the one responsible for the high payout rewards.

In that case, I should acquire Sports tokens before the change and the price increase. Thanks for the info.

That's what I have heard sports is not switched over to the inflation payouts yet. It's just paying out of a big starting pool of tokens so far. I have noticed the return on upvote is dropping everyday. As in less tokens for a given up vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74