You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😀🌄Speaking My Mind 3 - The Fortress Of Gradina Sunrise🌄😀

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

That is one magnificent view my amazing friend!

Funny many tropical people dislike the sun, but at the right time, climate and angle, it is something mesmerizing!

I missed those days when I could see sun-rays like this. Interesting how nature brings calm to the soul.

The last time I saw a ray like this outside Malaysia was at Stuttgart. You got to view it at my Travel feed 25 days prior here.

That actually caught some attention lol.

Keep being amazing, my dear friend!

ps: a post like this about the place could have landed a huge attraction at Travelfeed.io (not to mention you can win a Steemfest ticket!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88