You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Years on the Blockchain

in #palnet5 years ago

I never used Facebook that much... The only service I use is messenger. I unfortunately cannot shake that one easily. Our class has a group on there and I just need it to function in school.

I have not logged in to Facebook in around 6 months, and when I did it was to vote on something for a friend.

I respect the idea of leaving Facebook :)

Good luck steeming in the future

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Although first registered on Facebook in 2009, it wasn't until my country's federal election in 2015 that found me active on a daily basis. It must be much harder for many people to leave the platform and their contacts behind than it was for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75