Sort:  

I know right!!! I've been keeping an extra eye out for valuable things I can flip because of his skills !! Inspiring.

I just posted some recent salvaged finds, but don't want to steal the show since I'm a bit more extreme with the treasures I obtain. If I add the tag, please just enjoy the post and save your VP for others. Also, my name has a typo above which might send people to a dead end.

Id like to showcase what you do, but can omit you from rewards.. maaaybe. Fixing typo now x

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotcha. I added the tag. I have endless more, so I have a few free "treasure-themed" ones in mind that'll knock your socks off. Might post that in a day or two. Thanks for the big vote. You weren't supposed too...!!

Haha, I know, but it's soooo worth it to support your wombling!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87