You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSNPUW - No Staking, No Powering Up Week - An Experiment

in #palnet5 years ago

I keep thinking about leaving some liquid, but I can't help myself and end up powering up for that next milestone. I'll say "when it reaches 2000, then when it reaches 2500."

Have you bought any Steem before?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I've bought some through coinspot, and a couple of times for cash at the meetings. I'd prefer to do it at the meetings to be honest. Now it's dirt cheap so I think it's worth getting as much as possible.

I'd like to go Dolphin before the end of the year if possible but it means I have to do a fair bit of work.

This post is more an exercise in personal restraint. It's easy to power up or stake tokens without thinking and then wish I could invest in other things.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88