You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.09 Contest! - 👢 👠 👟

in #palnet5 years ago

Oh, I finally got the time to reply to you.

Yes, I like these things very much. I like these sort of contests that you need to think about a lot and give something of yourself when participating.

You've given me a few of these, and I like these. So if you got more, then keep them coming....

It's already 2 pm on a friday here in Finland, so have a good weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The next one (actually it started at last Wednesday, is "What does today mean to you". See my account or @freedomshift and... you can join the free writers..see @mariannewest for the daily prompt.
If you write in German @isarmoewe gives the prompt in German.

Happy weekend in advance 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I'll look into those.

Regrettably I don't know German, so it's no use to me.
I follow one German person in here, and fortunately he writes also in English. So I understand more than those pictures in the posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Than stick to English. Does your country have a community?

The Germans have, so do the Dutch speaking ones, I believe other countries too.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79