You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Seen The New PAL Site?

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

I just learned about it today and joined the palnet.io site to poke around a bit. Its basically a clone of Steemit using a new coin as far as interface goes. I made my first post and currently its valued at a whooping 1 PALcoin.

I do vaguely remember a convo some weeks back about it but I didn't pay much attention as he Steem blockchain has so much going on that Its hard to keep up with it all.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm having a hard time keeping up will all the new information and projects. But I guess that's a good thing. It sure beats a couple years ago when it seemed there was nothing new on Steemit for months at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74