You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TREASURE FINDS: Win 50 Steem!

in #palnet5 years ago

Beautiful concept and I’m hoping to catch the waves of treasure island as well. I had a wonderful day and actually just made an atypical no drama post about it. I attribute much of my vibes to the treasure trove you tucked away in plain sight via NM. I’m grateful to have finally become a participant in such a feel good steem nook. For now that’s my not so hidden gem ! Though I did uncover a bail of rich and fertile compost that was abandoned behind my house. I’m going to scoop it up and plant some seeds tomorrow at the school so the kids can have fresh veggies and herbs. I’ve got the aquaponics kicking but have slacked on the dirt work. I suppose that will be my official entry. Thanks again for your steem style and helping to inspire me to be a better me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@skramatters this is why I adore you. You can be satirical and purposefully hilariously antagonistic, intelligently acerbic and knife sharp, but you also have this gorgeously gooey side that finds joy in the simple things that make the world a better place. Finding compost is a joyful treasure! Im still overcoming my jealousy from seeing @wildhomesteading s huge mulch treasure this week!

And i am glad you find joy in our nook xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

I have only just now seen this heart warming reply. I am so very grateful to have found people like you here that are not afraid to inject some humanity into this all too rigid and frosty ecosystem.. Much love @riverflows thank you for the kind words! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87