You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ....I was bored so I decided to take a look at the Trending page, "Really People It's Over For Steem"

in #palnet5 years ago

This is why I'm awaiting the FREE downvote pool, I will be using all mine on a daily basis for overpaid junk on the trending page. Something at least is being done to combat it, wouldn't you say?

It may work, it may not.. but change is on the way.

Sort:  

Oh great, give berni more flags for free. I can't wait. Lol!

Who knows what's going to happen, likely war for a while!

It's been a war from day 1 and lots of bystanders got hit, ..hard! I had 2100 Steem and powered down most of it; that portion is now worth over 10,000 Steem. I can't find any reason to bring that back. Shame really :(

I'm just sticking around to see if any meaningful change comes, but I'm not holding my breath. Good luck.

it's been a streetfight from Day One for you, with increased flagging power it is going to be like

🐱‍👤 WORLD WAR IV (four)


WW3 will be high tech, fought with Nukes and Bots,
WW4 will be sticks and stones 😂🤣

Yeah, I like Einstein's prediction, but I rather enjoy swing trading crypto so I'll leave the Sticks and Stones to berni.

Embrace it. Not like he will upvote those junk.

Never suggested he would upvote junk, but I can guarantee he'll come after me as usual.

Curate like a boss then with 50/50.

See what I mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86