You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interessantes und Wissenswertes Teil 15

in #palnet5 years ago

This is guaranteed not to happen to me, because I only drive when I have to go to work, filosof103 :D. Ha, ha and then you talk about McDonalds. That's really funny. For me it's out of the question either, but bread for 0.50 % set down with jam or self-smeared cheese bread.

Sort:  

In diesem Zusammenhang habe ich nicht von McDonalds gesprochen.
Von Brot für 50% war auch nicht die Rede!?

Sorry, filosof103. That was just my opinion because I think McDonald's is expensive for me, too :) I liked your contribution very much.

Für mich ist McDonalds auch teuer.
Allerdings bin ich maximal 2 oder 3 mal pro Jahr bei McDonalds, weil es schnell geht!

Ich verstehe Dich vollkommen, filosof103, hmm diese Zeit, sie kann ganz schön raubend sein 😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79