You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just love it when...

in #palnet5 years ago

Seriously, one of the things I hate on STEEM is the tribalism and almost cult-like devotion that someday the price is going to rise because MAGIC, and the people that sell this crap... This is why a lot of the steem users don't understand why the price is falling or why the price increases, most of them don't even understand the mechanics of STEEM or the market...

The price will rise once we build some businesses with cashflow around the ecosystem and get some actual cashflow to buy the token... So far the only progress I've seen is some add revenue, which I hope sooner or later will increase and make steemitinc buy the damn token from the market and reward ppl for their utilization... and some businesses like homesteader that sell stuff for STEEM and steemmonsters

I never used a bidbot to get my rep up, guess that is why it isn't a bigger number, I used steemstem though, but stopped after seeing that the trouble was too much, I might go back to it in the future...

Sort:  

STEEM IS AWESOME! STEEM IS THE FUTURE! STEEM MOON SOON. BUY MY BAGS WHILE I POWER DOWN TO THE LAST PENNY.

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61