You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helpie Downvoting instead of Upvoting- FIXED & EXPLAINED

in #palnet5 years ago

Hehe, I saw the downvote and I was like wtf, probably I angered somebody for whatever reason. Then I thought, oh well fuck them, and then your comment popped up 😂😂

Sort:  

probably I angered somebody for whatever reason.

Then I thought, oh well fuck them

LMFAO! Dude. Totally gained a new follower because you are the type of personality I adore!!

because you are the type of personality I adore!!

This sounds a lot like my cringy younger self trying to flirt XD

LOL! Nuttin' like jumping to conclusions. Glad I didn't fulfill your expectations... this time. 😘

This is why I worked so quickly. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92