You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview With @papa-pepper

in #papa-pepper6 years ago (edited)

Hey,
Thanks for votes on my last post. It was a first post after 9 months break but probably I will not be posting for a while again :-)

I just wanted to ask. Would it be OK if you direct the curation from my blog to my buddy's blog instead?

I invited him to join Steemit as he is unemployed right now.
Hopefully he will find a job soon but also it would be nice if he stays around Steemit.
I asked him not to post more than twice a day.

https://steemit.com/@pedropjbl

Sort:  

I'll check it and hit some myself.

Thanks so much for voting my buddy :-)

I added him to SteemVoter so he will be getting automatic votes!

Thanks so much Brian! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88