You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Black on Black Friday | Met another Youtuber

in #paragliding5 years ago

Those clouds are great for photography too. It's always a beautiful contrast on the photos.

I like how you 'interviewed' people at the beginning of the video and they all were excited about the weather.

And I've never heard of being it mandatory to hit the thumbs up, lol. Is it just for us from Europe? :D

I love the views when you're flying. You said 1300 feet? That is quite high, isn't it? How long was your flight? I didn't notice you would say it in the video.

And it's amazing how you land almost exactly in that circle. It can't be easy to do though.. and it also looked so smooth :)

Thank you for sharing your video! I have also watched the video of people you met and I hope that many people will watch it too as it really doesn't make sense to hit the shops after THANKSGIVING :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73