You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top landing is an art-form. And you better be a good artist.

in #paragliding6 years ago (edited)

Well here you go @captainobviou3 hope this helps towards you goal, and hopefully when it does happen I get invited to the bbq and viewing of the gliders!!
full steem ahead!

ps. I re-steemed it too so hope this helps speed things up towards this goal.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. You let me know when you want to go fly, and I will make it happen. I have a pretty good circle of friends who are tandem pilots now. I am sure that I can convince one of them to take you for a flight. BTW, I am looking to have a meet up at this gilder port. I will keep you posted.

I really appreciate you being around. You have always been a blessing! You shall reap what you sow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86