You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parenting, Contributed By @Olawalium

in #parent5 years ago

Children are the epitome of innocence, wecan mould them the way we want. Fresh with minds and observation they learn what they get to see and feel. Parenting is not an easy task @olawalium I have doing it and trust me it has changed my approach in many ways. Whenever around children i tend to keep the surrounding more happier and clean and avoid any kind of mischief or abusive words among people. Pretty hard but not impossible surellly we always aims at giving the best to our children

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I totally enjoyed this comment, and it feels so good to have you here. You have touched every angle and I enjoyed your view, especially coming from a man with experience. You are right, my friend, it is not easy but not impossible. We can mould them to whoever we want them to turn out to be. We need to be careful around them and yes, their presence gives a new perspective to things and to life. We want to always be better for them.

Thank you so much for this.

Thanks dear...reading your post is always excites me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86