You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To my oldest son...

in #parenting7 years ago

Thank you, your writing has opened the horizon and became a whip for me.
I am also educating a teenage son, and this makes me upset, because he is so hard with his attitude and his stance almost makes up his mother's despair, as well as me, as his father I had failed to focus on acting, he is a bit stubborn but when examined to the past, when I was his age, I may be more stubborn than him, I finally decided to keep quiet and follow his direction, hopefully time will answer and he will realize that whatever I do now is for his good in the present and future

Sort:  

Glad you found some use for my writing. Being a parent is hard work, I have four sons and they all come with different challenges to work through. 3 of them will be teenagers together so that will be a new adventure. Thank you for taking the time to read, I am going to go peek at your blog now.

Thank you again, we are in the same challenge, I am struggling to educate my grown sons and daughters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67