You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG... I made the leaderboard top 20 😃👍@partiko points!

in #partiko-points5 years ago

congrats on that achievement and I realise now how much of work that must have costed..unbelievable!

Hopefully for your these points will get value and you will be the happy one with all of your hard work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much 😉
It is Hard work behind every achivement on steem, but its work that I love and People I love to interact with so... I dont mind 😊
Its amazing to be in a place where you can be yourself and do what you are passionate about.
You know what I mean? 😃
Btw your pictures are absolutly amazing, really enjoyed them!

For now The points are a way to incurage People, to give some The push they need to go forward.
If it gets valued that would be awsome, but im happy just with being where I am right now 😃

Have a wonderful weekend friend. Cheers! 🌺🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69