You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG... I made the leaderboard top 20 😃👍@partiko points!

in #partiko-points5 years ago

Thank you so much 😉
It is Hard work behind every achivement on steem, but its work that I love and People I love to interact with so... I dont mind 😊
Its amazing to be in a place where you can be yourself and do what you are passionate about.
You know what I mean? 😃
Btw your pictures are absolutly amazing, really enjoyed them!

For now The points are a way to incurage People, to give some The push they need to go forward.
If it gets valued that would be awsome, but im happy just with being where I am right now 😃

Have a wonderful weekend friend. Cheers! 🌺🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84