You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @frankcapital Ranking: #27 Partiko Points LEADERBOARD with 219K

in #partiko-points5 years ago

Woohooo 😃✌️
Thats really amazing my friend you are on Fire 🔥 you Will be on The top score board before you know it.
My goal is also to make it to The top 20 and get on that board 🤪
Im at rank 23 so Im hoping I can get up there soon... Lol

Besides I have The best company in The chase, as so many amazing People passning me and... Me passning them 🙏 sorry for that 🙈 LOL

Good luck on your Journey to The top my friend 😉👍Se you there 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

(Hugs @saffisara)

This is AWESOME and FUN!

Chasing!

Getting Chased!!

Goal Achieving!!!

Rank 23 @saffisara just 3 more to HIT the TOP 20 LEADERBOARD!

You got this! 👍😎

See you at the TOP!

Posted using Partiko Android

(Hugs back) Franky 😂lol

I can't belive how hooked one can get on those points... Lol
It's so much fun and all people are very supportive and sweet 😊

Chase, being chased....engage being ingaged... Ohh wrong word.. Lol 🙈 Damn that swede... Lol

Thank you for always being so amazing and supportive 🤗💕
Good luck and se you at the TOP 👆 my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83