You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimal efforts and reposts

in #partiko5 years ago

I think i've re-posted a few images, but with completely different text. Discounting analysis/reports/tables (containing new data and still taking hours), nothing I have put into a new post is lifted from an old one, yet.

If the topic is relevant, and you have work from the past to cite or use, why not?

There is a lot of guff out there and so I think it's quite easy not to be a dick :)

Sort:  

Yep, if you have done the work, why do the same work again. It would be silly if you weren't allowed to reuse your algos.

I think it is the process of personal judgement of the situation but unfortunately, many people's personal judgement is shit these days. :D I am lucky I am pretty on point with my judgements.

Right.... off to the hotel bar to get hammered before getting up at seven for a full day of training alongside customers...

Right.... off to the hotel bar to get hammered before getting up at seven for a full day of training alongside customers...

Is this code for 2 more posts and I'm done for the day? :)

Maybe... One down at least :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82