Partiko App Very Snappy to Use But....

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/aboutyourbiz-partiko-app-very-snappy-to-use-butqggxrws3-1535244794387.png

I just heard about the Partiko app and am testing it out.

It is quite fast and easy to maneuver, and could be a great way to use Steemit on your phone.

I found where the blog section is, but I have not been able to find where comments and replies are. Am I missing something and can someone clue me in?

If access to your comments and replies are inaccessible, I see that as a potential limit on the ability to converse.

Additionally I have not yet been successful at playing a video either from dTube or YouTube. Not sure why.

Looking forward to a refreshed Steemit experience anyhow!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Maybe you can try to reply to this comment? About video right now you can click on the links of the videos in video posts to see them, and we do have a plan to support inline video soon in the future.

Let us know what you think, and thank you for making this post!

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw this reply on my laptop, and I can find it by going to my blog so I could reply.

But if I comment on someone else’s blog and they or someone else replies to my comment, how do I know? I don’t know where to go to see if I have any replies?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you try to go to the notification tab?

Posted using Partiko Android

There it is! Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @aboutyourbiz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92