You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko App Very Snappy to Use But....

in #partiko6 years ago

Maybe you can try to reply to this comment? About video right now you can click on the links of the videos in video posts to see them, and we do have a plan to support inline video soon in the future.

Let us know what you think, and thank you for making this post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I saw this reply on my laptop, and I can find it by going to my blog so I could reply.

But if I comment on someone else’s blog and they or someone else replies to my comment, how do I know? I don’t know where to go to see if I have any replies?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you try to go to the notification tab?

Posted using Partiko Android

There it is! Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56