You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Is Everywhere... If You Have Some Googlyeyes

in #partiko5 years ago

Oh my god that's the most adorable stick ever! funny that I've bought googly eyes in december, still unopened in a package. Today I noticed them and thought me and the little one should have some fun with it.. coincidence that I found this post? I kid you not, tomorrow I will find something funny like this :-) thanks for the inspiration!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I saw the first Googlyeyes contest in April or May last year. I knew I had a set somewhere, but it wqsn't until a couple of weeks ago that I finally went looking for them to make an entry. Now I have several packages lying around the house... bust in case :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77