You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ LOOKING AT MY CRYPTO PORTFOLIO! WTF! 😳 🤣

in #partiko6 years ago

I still think, that the whales who invented "HODL!" for the stupid masses are laughing their asses off.
Personally after having lost nearly my whole investments, I also lost my interest in crypto and I'm sure many people experience it the same. On the positive side, the few projects that will survive this, will rise strong in the next years to come.
Blockchain is the future and all we get is a T-Shirt that says: "I survived the Crypto Bubble!" Cheers!

Sort:  

Keep your head up, there will be time soon enough when the bulls comes back in a few months. I should make a shirt that says, “I bought the crash” 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89