You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leporello Travel Sketchbook I

in #partiko5 years ago

It's amazing how you dedicate time to make your own sketchbook, I guess this makes you enjoy every bit of the process even more and you get the chance to make it suit your own taste! Your photos are stunning and I would definitely love to see what you make of the sketchbook.

Looking forward to seeing your drawings!

Sort:  

Yes it takes time. Even more with the process documentation! Thank you for reading my post. I enjoy my sketchbook and its drawings when people see it :) Here are 2 drawings. I will post the next ones soon, as I make them.
https://steemit.com/art/@enbyx/leporello-travel-sketchbook-ii-zwo3o1wg

https://steemit.com/partiko/@enbyx/leporello-travel-sketchbook-iii-singapore-xaqz1gfe

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! The drawings are really beautiful... I love them!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77