๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿ˜€ Speaking My Mind 2 - Find Some Quiet Times In Order To Hear You Soul. ๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿ˜€

in #partiko โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

I always wondered what I would write in the situation when I witness morning sunrises such as this one. Because no words I try to use can truly describe how I was feeling witnessing such breathtaking scenery the sun, mountains, and beautiful Adriatic sea created for me. It is hard to describe how it feels to feel the orange sun's warmth gently touching my skin.

I can't describe the sun's rays entering my eyes and filling my body with its magical energy. It is so magical it makes you speechless. And, once you witness such calmness and beauty you don't even want to speak. Because you do not want to disturb the calmness and silence it has created inside you and around you.

The only thing you can do is admire it and let it calm your mind and feed, and heal your soul. Find some quiet times my friends. In this world of distractions, quiet times are what we all truly need in order to hear our souls. Find a quiet time for yourself and just be alone in order to hear your soul speak to you. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you all for reading and watching, have a blessed day, much love,

dbjegovic โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

ORIGINAL PHOTO

Location: Donji Seget, Croatia

Camera ๐Ÿ“ท : Pocaphone F 1

Speaking My Mind

Speaking My Mind 1 - Eyes Are Window Into The Soul

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Welcome_Wagon_800_x_450.gif

DQmW6fh9cqKCrho7uH4GjUo17xhNLb2A3NvzBMmHvJBunRq.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

What a gorgeous sunrise, I enjoy catching sunrises when I can especially by the water, I cant put into words how it makes me feel, but I do know I feel refreshed and its always a greta way to start the day

It sure is a great way my friend. I am doing more and more now and I can tell you I had a great day each time after. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Posted using Partiko Android

the same for me, even this morning it was refreshing even if I got caught in a downpour LOL

Hey, the downpour was more than worth it. It is only rain. hehe lol

Ohh yes rain doesnโ€™t really bother me I seldom ever use an umbrella, only when it is heavy enough to soak my camera bag, then I get my umbrella out more to protect he camera than me LOL

O yeah man you got to protect that amazing camera you have which takes these amazing photos. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I do trust e I take more care of it than I do of myself LOL

Cheers and !BEER

Command accepted!



Hey @awakentolife, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Welcome back my friend! Haven't seen you around for quite a while! Good to see you! As for this sunrise... oh my goodness :) What a way to start your day, nothing like it. In fact this morning as I got up I too saw a beautiful sunrise although the homes behind me were blocking too much of it, lol Still, something about a new day, our God's promise for a fresh start each and every day! blessings!

Thank you, my friend, for a warm welcome back. I just had to deal with somethings in my life. Lately, that has been the case more often than before but I am back now. :)

I love your comment. Yep, new day= new opportunities and new start of the day. Thank God for those. He truly is a kind one. Every day we get is a blessing and if we start our days with sunrises and thankfulness in our heart we would sure live happier lives. :) @birdsinparadise

That sunrise is beautiful! I wish I lived in an area where I could see it happen. Thatโ€™s great you take this quiet time to relax, reflect and enjoy that peace and calming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01