You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿ˜€ Speaking My Mind 2 - Find Some Quiet Times In Order To Hear You Soul. ๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿ˜€

in #partiko โ€ข 5 years ago

What a gorgeous sunrise, I enjoy catching sunrises when I can especially by the water, I cant put into words how it makes me feel, but I do know I feel refreshed and its always a greta way to start the day

Sort: ย 

It sure is a great way my friend. I am doing more and more now and I can tell you I had a great day each time after. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Posted using Partiko Android

the same for me, even this morning it was refreshing even if I got caught in a downpour LOL

Hey, the downpour was more than worth it. It is only rain. hehe lol

Ohh yes rain doesnโ€™t really bother me I seldom ever use an umbrella, only when it is heavy enough to soak my camera bag, then I get my umbrella out more to protect he camera than me LOL

O yeah man you got to protect that amazing camera you have which takes these amazing photos. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I do trust e I take more care of it than I do of myself LOL

Cheers and !BEER

Command accepted!



Hey @awakentolife, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87