You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimal efforts and reposts

in #partiko5 years ago

Very well said. I had thought about reposting one of my older articles that I really like but I haven't done it because I didn't want to seem like I was spamming. It makes sense the way you said it though. As long as I don't get in the habit of doing it often I think people will be okay with it.

Also, you have a typo near the end. It says steem bit instead of steemit. Not criticizing, just letting you know in case you want to fix it.

Sort:  

Thanks. It was actually Steem but. I rarely talk about Steemit unless I must. Steem however, I say a fair bit :)

There are use cases for reposting content but it is easy for habits to form and people can get annoyed fast too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79