You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Splinter Sucks Ass!

in #partiko5 years ago

Nice roundup. Is it just me or is the earth splinter the equivalent to wonderwall. Great song, a great song to pull out of the bag when you need it but you are just sick of playing it. Flesh golem is just getting boring now. I love sticking the lord in just to shake things up a bit. You are right about the death splinter. Has great potential but the reward cards are shittteeee. I do have a soft spot for the little vampire once there is no sniper about but his mana is just too high to risk.

Sort:  

Bwahahahahaha wonderwall
I agree totally with the Vampire. Maybe a few extra hp for the enchantress and banshee? And I love the LOD, just disappointed with what he's surrounded by😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88