Sort:  

Thank you for asking.
Usually I'll be scrolling through a post and it will just stop, freezing on that screen. It probably happens more often on posts with a lot of photo content and if I'm rushing through to find something in the comments. I'll sometimes get a notification that Partiko has stopped working. It usually reloads quite quickly, but back the the main feed, of course.

It's possible it's my tablet not coping well with the amount of data usage needed. The app had been flagged as being heavy on that.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see! That's because the image is too big. We will prioritize image optimization to solve it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, thanks for the feedback.

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure~ Thank YOU~

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74