Push-up challenge day 5 - What's on my back?

in #partiko5 years ago


Today I did some interesting experiments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What's on your back? Tablet with partiko sticker? I have no idea what that might be.

Come on, tell us what it is! Don't leave us like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a Partiko notebook!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! When we meet I can give you one!

Posted using Partiko Android

这……背上的是啥……?

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko笔记本!哈哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

ipad 😱 Have a wonderful day @crypto.talk

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a Partiko notebook!

Posted using Partiko iOS

the Partiko notebook! what did I win? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

haha that’s right! You just won my warm heart!

Posted using Partiko iOS

aweeeee hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhhhh, , steady.
I counted.
The perfect 11x

Not perfect 12x ( use the knee) hhhhh,,,

I will try to make a video like this tomorrow, I hope I can do more than this, hhh

Oya, what's on your back is #partiko.

Thanks! Yeah I need to work harder. It’s not easy!

On my back is a Partiko notebook!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok my friend, but I will make a post with you tomorrow and I hope I can be more than you, hhh

Posted using Partiko Android

Day one might be easy! It’s hard to do everyday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll try my friend,,, just wait for my post, ok

Posted using Partiko Android

Your knees are touching ground ? @1:05 control emotions bro lol xD

Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

You should put a box 📦 full of these notebooks 📓 inside!! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

That will kill me!

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypto.talk, Brother it's reflecting as you are adding additional effects to this challenge. Hope that you are really enjoying this challenge and in a way this challenge is inspiring to take out some time for the Fitness Activities for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the good wish!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome brother. Unfortunately I've missed the Partiko Delegation Stages and yesterday read in one of the post, just want to confirm, now when will be the next phase or still we can delegate now?

Have a great time ahead brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

We will make announcements about round 2 wait list soon! Please stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to know about that. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99