You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Push-up challenge day 5 - What's on my back?

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hhhhh, , steady.
I counted.
The perfect 11x

Not perfect 12x ( use the knee) hhhhh,,,

I will try to make a video like this tomorrow, I hope I can do more than this, hhh

Oya, what's on your back is #partiko.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah I need to work harder. It’s not easy!

On my back is a Partiko notebook!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok my friend, but I will make a post with you tomorrow and I hope I can be more than you, hhh

Posted using Partiko Android

Day one might be easy! It’s hard to do everyday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll try my friend,,, just wait for my post, ok

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87