You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I handle my steemit pressure?

in #partiko6 years ago

I put 12 continuous hours in that but I didn't succeeded. So I am sticking to 50 words, freewrites or small article to focus more on quality type of contents.

I'm focusing on the freewrite challenges, myself. It doesn't put too much pressure on me, so I'm not always stressed. Maybe when I'm a faster writer or when I have more time, I can attempt the longer posts, but I won't force myself if I can't.

Sort:  

I am pretty much sure that except me noone is goona going to read this.
It seems you read that.
After that I wrote many articles some are longer some are shorter but if I will receive same upvote for both type than it is better to stick 50 words.Isn't it?!!

I completely agree. Not every post needs to be a long one. And just because it's short, doesn't mean its low quality. For me, I'll just go write on my own pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82