Sort:  

Hahaha.. no need to run with me also can. i can give u proper training programme based on your current progress😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Boley. Lemme know how can I help myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

What is your weight now and when is the last time u jog bro. And do u have any joint problem?

Posted using Partiko Android

Current stats:
168cm
75kg
Weekly brisk walking twice. 5km in 50minutes. Speed 6km/h
Knee joint problem due to uric acid.

Posted using Partiko Android

Height n weight slightly overweight. Continue your 5km but 1km slow jog +1km brisk alternate jog n walk every 1km til 5km. This workout is to strenghen your knees. If u feel pain when jog. Stop immediately. If all good.. we take it from there.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Update again on my post this weekend(tomorrow)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. I give u diet plan later..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. Here's a free upvote. Not much I have. Free upvote for all your future posts! As long as I have enough voting power.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85