You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technically fasted for 35 hours and I'm lovin it!!

in #partiko5 years ago

I am no dietitian or nutritionist... So I have no expert advice. But from a mommy's point of view, eat balance and healthy diet, drink more water and take enough sleep and rest... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sleep and rest schedule is definitely something I need to reset for myself!

As for "balanced and healthy", I've read so much conflicting info from so many health professional deep down I don't dare to label what's healthy and balanced anymore. Some tell me normal sugar diet is bad, some tell me normal diet of fat is actually not enough, some tell me paleo is best, some tell me vegan is the way to go... So confused!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know what you mean... I guess we will need to come up with our own balanced and healthy diet... Because each of us is different and unique. So what we need is also different.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88